Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 No. 2490 7586 1098 7602 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 2483 6358 9806 7557 More
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 2476 5916 0898 4586 More
Tue, 15 Nov 2022 No. 2469 9307 1720 6331 More
Tue, 08 Nov 2022 No. 2462 3606 9120 2789 More
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 No. 2455 5758 4111 4862 More
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 No. 2448 4219 8994 7196 More
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 No. 2441 3399 5007 8839 More
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 No. 2434 8460 2815 4530 More
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 No. 2427 2745 5601 1899 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.