Sun, 15 Dec 2019
Draw No. 1403
1st Prize 0853
2nd Prize 9383
3rd Prize 0415
Starter Prize
9486
1194
9002
1625
4669
9896
9701
0681
5956
3267
Consolation Prize
2815
7217
5021
3766
4664
8318
9699
0916
6829
1454

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 No. 1399 7766 7306 1366 More
Wed, 04 Dec 2019 No. 1392 4875 7066 7747 More
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 No. 1385 9671 3889 8568 More
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 No. 1378 4706 8979 2536 More
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 No. 1371 7182 0301 3014 More
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 No. 1364 0938 2743 8997 More
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 No. 1357 4629 3222 3118 More
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 No. 1350 2489 1877 7692 More
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 No. 1343 4671 1062 7022 More
Wed, 09 Oct 2019 No. 1336 0477 8711 6686 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.