Wed, 25 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1749
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 No. 1745 5581 8832 1137 More
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 1738 2727 7629 1850 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1731 1344 3460 0171 More
Sat, 31 Oct 2020 No. 1724 7028 1717 7586 More
Sat, 24 Oct 2020 No. 1717 0961 8199 2033 More
Sat, 17 Oct 2020 No. 1710 0281 9916 0809 More
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 No. 1703 1382 8599 5923 More
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 No. 1696 8678 9911 5999 More
Sat, 26 Sep 2020 No. 1689 6901 1640 4778 More
Sat, 19 Sep 2020 No. 1682 0647 7947 9785 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.