Wed, 05 Aug 2020
Draw No. 1637
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 No. 1633 4693 9309 9898 More
Sat, 25 Jul 2020 No. 1626 0954 0314 4776 More
Sat, 18 Jul 2020 No. 1619 8576 0115 9286 More
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 No. 1612 3803 4844 5717 More
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 1605 3070 9990 6672 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 1598 1362 6609 9217 More
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 No. 1591 5028 1188 1000 More
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 No. 1584 4403 4919 0417 More
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 1577 3834 3933 9011 More
Sat, 30 May 2020 No. 1570 5884 9199 5800 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.