Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1572
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 1568 1736 4072 0389 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1561 8645 8880 4374 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1554 6298 7967 6009 More
Thu, 07 May 2020 No. 1547 4785 8236 6508 More
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 No. 1540 9609 5271 8749 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 1533 5280 2008 1378 More
Thu, 16 Apr 2020 No. 1526 4902 2677 6023 More
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 No. 1519 8523 8167 5049 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1512 3619 3977 0900 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1505 2918 3562 1631 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.