Thu, 24 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1687
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 No. 1617 7710 0111 6182 More
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 No. 1610 0460 2702 3557 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 1603 3601 1553 7266 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 1596 5865 3119 3161 More
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 No. 1589 8620 0214 5232 More
Thu, 11 Jun 2020 No. 1582 9112 5551 0150 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 1575 3514 8258 6856 More
Thu, 28 May 2020 No. 1568 1736 4072 0389 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1561 8645 8880 4374 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1554 6298 7967 6009 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.