Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Draw No. 2422
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 17 Jul 2022 No. 2348 1847 4338 8854 More
Sun, 10 Jul 2022 No. 2341 5478 7595 6353 More
Sun, 03 Jul 2022 No. 2334 3574 9262 0224 More
Sun, 26 Jun 2022 No. 2327 2917 3504 6225 More
Sun, 19 Jun 2022 No. 2320 8418 8956 4470 More
Sun, 12 Jun 2022 No. 2313 5620 9290 5245 More
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 No. 2306 3229 3613 4002 More
Sun, 29 May 2022 No. 2299 8126 5387 9262 More
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 2292 9902 0740 7463 More
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 2285 5782 2236 4428 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.