Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Monday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 18 Jul 2022 No. 2349 6029 0114 1944 More
Mon, 11 Jul 2022 No. 2342 2430 2460 4863 More
Mon, 04 Jul 2022 No. 2335 9204 7077 5100 More
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 No. 2328 7344 4885 0556 More
Mon, 20 Jun 2022 No. 2321 2880 7556 8213 More
Mon, 13 Jun 2022 No. 2314 5170 7336 4817 More
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 No. 2307 6991 5100 1522 More
Mon, 30 May 2022 No. 2300 9672 5016 7723 More
Mon, 23 May 2022 No. 2293 3757 1607 7036 More
Mon, 16 May 2022 No. 2286 1856 5341 2882 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.