Mon, 30 Jan 2023
Draw No. 2545
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 24 Jan 2023 No. 2539 7173 9321 4195 More
Tue, 17 Jan 2023 No. 2532 5183 1676 7913 More
Tue, 10 Jan 2023 No. 2525 5271 9667 9313 More
Tue, 03 Jan 2023 No. 2518 8975 4717 9031 More
Tue, 27 Dec 2022 No. 2511 2609 8197 1504 More
Tue, 20 Dec 2022 No. 2504 9160 4202 3880 More
Tue, 13 Dec 2022 No. 2497 3637 0269 2415 More
Tue, 06 Dec 2022 No. 2490 7586 1098 7602 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 2483 6358 9806 7557 More
Tue, 22 Nov 2022 No. 2476 5916 0898 4586 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.