Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Draw No. 2422
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 27 Sep 2022 No. 2420 9695 8127 0883 More
Tue, 20 Sep 2022 No. 2413 5347 7801 9036 More
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 No. 2406 6221 7343 0088 More
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 No. 2399 2720 1213 7362 More
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 No. 2392 6945 3721 9223 More
Tue, 23 Aug 2022 No. 2385 7151 5400 6936 More
Tue, 16 Aug 2022 No. 2378 0717 4240 5007 More
Tue, 09 Aug 2022 No. 2371 9473 7416 3993 More
Tue, 02 Aug 2022 No. 2364 7382 6121 0034 More
Tue, 26 Jul 2022 No. 2357 8842 0200 2417 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.