Thu, 29 Sep 2022
Draw No. 2422
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 24 Sep 2022 No. 2417 0302 7893 7729 More
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 No. 2410 3758 5956 9927 More
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 No. 2403 3192 7500 5513 More
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 No. 2396 0024 0616 3933 More
Sat, 27 Aug 2022 No. 2389 6784 0347 7697 More
Sat, 20 Aug 2022 No. 2382 4843 9693 2533 More
Sat, 13 Aug 2022 No. 2375 7032 4197 6326 More
Sat, 06 Aug 2022 No. 2368 7536 7204 6327 More
Sat, 30 Jul 2022 No. 2361 0759 5935 1875 More
Sat, 23 Jul 2022 No. 2354 3222 7190 5263 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.