Mon, 30 Jan 2023
Draw No. 2545
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 28 Jan 2023 No. 2543 9631 4183 4688 More
Sat, 21 Jan 2023 No. 2536 7295 7896 1361 More
Sat, 14 Jan 2023 No. 2529 8701 0599 9794 More
Sat, 07 Jan 2023 No. 2522 4918 4146 8865 More
Sat, 31 Dec 2022 No. 2515 9324 9711 5099 More
Sat, 24 Dec 2022 No. 2508 9552 4490 5564 More
Sat, 17 Dec 2022 No. 2501 8905 3846 3416 More
Sat, 10 Dec 2022 No. 2494 8579 3213 3369 More
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 No. 2487 5842 7295 7025 More
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 No. 2480 3852 7016 5078 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.