Mon, 30 Jan 2023
Draw No. 2545
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 27 Jan 2023 No. 2542 2625 4353 3805 More
Fri, 20 Jan 2023 No. 2535 8536 7114 3126 More
Fri, 13 Jan 2023 No. 2528 8477 5184 8717 More
Fri, 06 Jan 2023 No. 2521 9056 7351 1474 More
Fri, 30 Dec 2022 No. 2514 5296 4574 0995 More
Fri, 23 Dec 2022 No. 2507 3874 3150 7223 More
Fri, 16 Dec 2022 No. 2500 4358 1655 6204 More
Fri, 09 Dec 2022 No. 2493 2370 5538 2468 More
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 No. 2486 4865 7459 4381 More
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 2479 9327 8396 8064 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.