Mon, 30 Jan 2023
Draw No. 2545
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 25 Jan 2023 No. 2540 6308 6674 6175 More
Wed, 18 Jan 2023 No. 2533 6459 3234 9449 More
Wed, 11 Jan 2023 No. 2526 6758 2319 0617 More
Wed, 04 Jan 2023 No. 2519 2471 5750 6166 More
Wed, 28 Dec 2022 No. 2512 4056 4673 4991 More
Wed, 21 Dec 2022 No. 2505 6421 0755 7577 More
Wed, 14 Dec 2022 No. 2498 6196 4579 8511 More
Wed, 07 Dec 2022 No. 2491 8051 4438 6011 More
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 2484 9415 1336 2879 More
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 No. 2477 3779 6419 5758 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.