Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Draw No. 2333
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 Jun 2022 No. 2330 8834 3522 2185 More
Wed, 22 Jun 2022 No. 2323 9756 1744 2982 More
Wed, 15 Jun 2022 No. 2316 5248 9939 6503 More
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 No. 2309 5409 9960 9313 More
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 No. 2302 5280 9408 3365 More
Wed, 25 May 2022 No. 2295 8026 5896 5969 More
Wed, 18 May 2022 No. 2288 0159 2390 4759 More
Wed, 11 May 2022 No. 2281 8310 8741 2209 More
Wed, 04 May 2022 No. 2274 3712 3049 9126 More
Wed, 27 Apr 2022 No. 2267 8988 6432 9149 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.