Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2378
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Tuesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 No. 2238 1402 9337 7803 More
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 No. 2231 1824 8137 6901 More
Tue, 15 Mar 2022 No. 2224 2666 0271 1701 More
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 No. 2217 8957 2866 8704 More
Tue, 01 Mar 2022 No. 2210 6261 0775 5006 More
Tue, 22 Feb 2022 No. 2203 9298 4523 1637 More
Tue, 15 Feb 2022 No. 2196 5092 3600 4499 More
Tue, 08 Feb 2022 No. 2189 5948 7505 2144 More
Tue, 01 Feb 2022 No. 2182 0247 6586 4410 More
Tue, 25 Jan 2022 No. 2175 5340 7405 5293 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.