Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Thursday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 14 Jul 2022 No. 2345 2108 3830 0486 More
Thu, 07 Jul 2022 No. 2338 5827 9127 6572 More
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 No. 2331 1847 0130 9222 More
Thu, 23 Jun 2022 No. 2324 5073 7377 2517 More
Thu, 16 Jun 2022 No. 2317 9069 2818 3760 More
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 No. 2310 7109 0069 8938 More
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 No. 2303 6938 7925 0248 More
Thu, 26 May 2022 No. 2296 7081 1703 4475 More
Thu, 19 May 2022 No. 2289 4538 7140 3327 More
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 2282 8337 5399 1482 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.