Sat, 02 Jul 2022
Draw No. 2333
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 No. 2193 4443 6889 0889 More
Sat, 05 Feb 2022 No. 2186 1313 0202 5040 More
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 No. 2179 5287 9410 6410 More
Sat, 22 Jan 2022 No. 2172 4815 6719 5760 More
Sat, 15 Jan 2022 No. 2165 6241 3530 5934 More
Sat, 08 Jan 2022 No. 2158 4619 0237 6254 More
Sat, 01 Jan 2022 No. 2151 6791 8703 8859 More
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 No. 2144 7400 4761 8055 More
Sat, 18 Dec 2021 No. 2137 8958 3605 9986 More
Sat, 11 Dec 2021 No. 2130 4866 8730 6217 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.