Wed, 21 Oct 2020
Draw No. 1714
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Saturday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 11 Jan 2020 No. 1430 9518 7171 2882 More
Sat, 04 Jan 2020 No. 1423 7396 5251 2020 More
Sat, 28 Dec 2019 No. 1416 6180 2973 6225 More
Sat, 21 Dec 2019 No. 1409 5962 4975 6347 More
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 No. 1402 6608 1576 3578 More
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 No. 1395 3870 2640 3577 More
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 No. 1388 6494 4910 0992 More
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 No. 1381 7798 0641 6207 More
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 No. 1374 0522 4382 2661 More
Sat, 09 Nov 2019 No. 1367 2915 3958 9789 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.