Tue, 28 Jan 2020
Draw No. 1447
1st Prize 5087
2nd Prize 6562
3rd Prize 8610
Starter Prize
2109
2452
1592
1125
5448
2751
1431
6803
5553
6479
Consolation Prize
9973
2482
8838
8715
4262
0485
4420
7259
6665
6707

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 No. 1247 3719 5331 4565 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 No. 1246 2156 5917 0717 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 No. 1245 0693 7270 5229 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 No. 1244 9155 4676 7901 More
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 No. 1243 6292 9982 2731 More
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 No. 1242 8608 5322 5214 More
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 No. 1241 9706 4749 1873 More
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 No. 1240 2171 4545 6024 More
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 No. 1239 3273 0859 5582 More
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 No. 1238 8286 1048 3727 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.