Tue, 16 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2378
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 No. 2232 3820 9361 6897 More
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 No. 2225 1047 5684 5506 More
Wed, 09 Mar 2022 No. 2218 6012 0882 1639 More
Wed, 02 Mar 2022 No. 2211 9499 6558 0026 More
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 No. 2204 8537 1183 8073 More
Wed, 16 Feb 2022 No. 2197 9796 0151 0995 More
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 No. 2190 7580 1916 3038 More
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 No. 2183 2471 6880 5623 More
Wed, 26 Jan 2022 No. 2176 7304 0887 2235 More
Wed, 19 Jan 2022 No. 2169 1602 4304 5397 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.