Mon, 04 Mar 2024
Draw No. 2944
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 02 Aug 2023 No. 2729 0499 0595 5289 More
Wed, 26 Jul 2023 No. 2722 2455 6448 4220 More
Wed, 19 Jul 2023 No. 2715 9362 9773 0078 More
Wed, 12 Jul 2023 No. 2708 0221 8792 4762 More
Wed, 05 Jul 2023 No. 2701 5601 0814 4480 More
Wed, 28 Jun 2023 No. 2694 7495 5052 2874 More
Wed, 21 Jun 2023 No. 2687 2691 0424 4047 More
Wed, 14 Jun 2023 No. 2680 8267 7567 6223 More
Wed, 07 Jun 2023 No. 2673 8042 0777 0202 More
Wed, 31 May 2023 No. 2666 6760 5696 7116 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.