Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 23 Sep 2022 No. 2416 2919 7327 6245 More
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 No. 2409 7006 0341 9343 More
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 No. 2402 9754 0207 8516 More
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 No. 2395 6634 4249 5664 More
Fri, 26 Aug 2022 No. 2388 2717 2445 7966 More
Fri, 19 Aug 2022 No. 2381 4596 7876 9332 More
Fri, 12 Aug 2022 No. 2374 0375 2085 9081 More
Fri, 05 Aug 2022 No. 2367 4076 7807 4656 More
Fri, 29 Jul 2022 No. 2360 4475 4073 0551 More
Fri, 22 Jul 2022 No. 2353 0594 8073 7283 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.