Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Friday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 15 Jul 2022 No. 2346 0139 3848 2556 More
Fri, 08 Jul 2022 No. 2339 3555 1839 0731 More
Fri, 01 Jul 2022 No. 2332 1236 1610 6899 More
Fri, 24 Jun 2022 No. 2325 7963 0288 1545 More
Fri, 17 Jun 2022 No. 2318 3662 6337 0221 More
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 No. 2311 0305 5591 8337 More
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 No. 2304 4524 7292 1881 More
Fri, 27 May 2022 No. 2297 3274 9270 5990 More
Fri, 20 May 2022 No. 2290 5260 3985 6025 More
Fri, 13 May 2022 No. 2283 7471 4357 8008 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.