Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Sunday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 25 Sep 2022 No. 2418 9978 4293 3149 More
Sun, 18 Sep 2022 No. 2411 1096 6080 6788 More
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 No. 2404 3535 4849 8211 More
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 No. 2397 9842 9309 3525 More
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 No. 2390 7859 1956 9517 More
Sun, 21 Aug 2022 No. 2383 1661 7883 3004 More
Sun, 14 Aug 2022 No. 2376 6183 2569 0392 More
Sun, 07 Aug 2022 No. 2369 5376 7787 3875 More
Sun, 31 Jul 2022 No. 2362 9114 4107 9258 More
Sun, 24 Jul 2022 No. 2355 8879 6105 5776 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.