Thu, 26 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1750
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 No. 1539 4408 6521 6406 More
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 1532 8869 8025 2138 More
Wed, 15 Apr 2020 No. 1525 9601 0020 6004 More
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 No. 1518 2945 7383 7312 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1511 3908 5297 1265 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1504 1842 1190 0799 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1497 9844 5270 6479 More
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 No. 1490 8173 0468 2760 More
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 No. 1483 8020 7223 7345 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1476 9765 8078 9775 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.