Thu, 24 Sep 2020
Draw No. 1687
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 15 Jul 2020 No. 1616 4270 7490 7446 More
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 No. 1609 2231 6217 3557 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1602 6712 6638 4087 More
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 1595 4238 7648 3949 More
Wed, 17 Jun 2020 No. 1588 2296 6669 1997 More
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 No. 1581 9638 0131 3414 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 1574 0795 7418 5620 More
Wed, 27 May 2020 No. 1567 4418 6807 3450 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1560 1491 7649 4405 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1553 5510 7381 5389 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.