Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Draw Result - Wednesday

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 2484 9415 1336 2879 More
Wed, 23 Nov 2022 No. 2477 3779 6419 5758 More
Wed, 16 Nov 2022 No. 2470 1256 5775 5588 More
Wed, 09 Nov 2022 No. 2463 0298 8524 6047 More
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 No. 2456 8049 2438 6779 More
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 No. 2449 4291 4626 0915 More
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 No. 2442 6977 4700 6999 More
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 No. 2435 8191 6589 4943 More
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 No. 2428 6638 5938 8314 More
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 No. 2421 1191 1973 1302 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.