Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 17 Sep 2022 No. 2410 3758 5956 9927 More
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 No. 2409 7006 0341 9343 More
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 No. 2408 2765 0233 9792 More
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 No. 2407 6335 3443 6248 More
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 No. 2406 6221 7343 0088 More
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 No. 2405 2603 9057 7555 More
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 No. 2404 3535 4849 8211 More
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 No. 2403 3192 7500 5513 More
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 No. 2402 9754 0207 8516 More
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 No. 2401 3616 0669 2444 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.