Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 No. 2430 4821 0078 6091 More
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 No. 2429 2833 4530 1779 More
Wed, 05 Oct 2022 No. 2428 6638 5938 8314 More
Tue, 04 Oct 2022 No. 2427 2745 5601 1899 More
Mon, 03 Oct 2022 No. 2426 7103 2621 7998 More
Sun, 02 Oct 2022 No. 2425 7751 8939 1069 More
Sat, 01 Oct 2022 No. 2424 1422 9589 8442 More
Fri, 30 Sep 2022 No. 2423 6495 0646 8814 More
Thu, 29 Sep 2022 No. 2422 9161 3698 7868 More
Wed, 28 Sep 2022 No. 2421 1191 1973 1302 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.