Fri, 20 May 2022
Draw No. 2290
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 No. 2260 5221 7266 6823 More
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 No. 2259 9954 6410 1854 More
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 No. 2258 2565 2463 9944 More
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 No. 2257 2195 6064 1196 More
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 No. 2256 0449 9045 6339 More
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 No. 2255 4733 4280 1203 More
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 No. 2254 3534 4819 4750 More
Wed, 13 Apr 2022 No. 2253 3839 5205 0102 More
Tue, 12 Apr 2022 No. 2252 4451 2118 1998 More
Mon, 11 Apr 2022 No. 2251 6076 9418 1829 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.