Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 06 Nov 2022 No. 2460 2093 4338 8093 More
Sat, 05 Nov 2022 No. 2459 2381 2211 0815 More
Fri, 04 Nov 2022 No. 2458 0830 7811 7879 More
Thu, 03 Nov 2022 No. 2457 9382 3957 6560 More
Wed, 02 Nov 2022 No. 2456 8049 2438 6779 More
Tue, 01 Nov 2022 No. 2455 5758 4111 4862 More
Mon, 31 Oct 2022 No. 2454 0601 9359 3555 More
Sun, 30 Oct 2022 No. 2453 9346 2872 2746 More
Sat, 29 Oct 2022 No. 2452 1679 9505 5666 More
Fri, 28 Oct 2022 No. 2451 6442 6071 2967 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.