Fri, 20 May 2022
Draw No. 2290
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 No. 2240 5704 1094 3361 More
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 No. 2239 1749 2772 8387 More
Tue, 29 Mar 2022 No. 2238 1402 9337 7803 More
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 No. 2237 3697 0211 2470 More
Sun, 27 Mar 2022 No. 2236 0887 4366 0898 More
Sat, 26 Mar 2022 No. 2235 3291 9001 8800 More
Fri, 25 Mar 2022 No. 2234 4527 0127 2886 More
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 No. 2233 1590 8153 4332 More
Wed, 23 Mar 2022 No. 2232 3820 9361 6897 More
Tue, 22 Mar 2022 No. 2231 1824 8137 6901 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.