Sat, 04 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1605
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 No. 1605 3070 9990 6672 More
Fri, 03 Jul 2020 No. 1604 8964 9956 1441 More
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 No. 1603 3601 1553 7266 More
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 No. 1602 6712 6638 4087 More
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1601 7532 4346 5063 More
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 No. 1600 8105 8384 6939 More
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 1599 4141 9962 3166 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 1598 1362 6609 9217 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 1597 1247 9115 8943 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 1596 5865 3119 3161 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.