Wed, 25 Nov 2020
Draw No. 1749
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 No. 1739 4551 5494 0300 More
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 1738 2727 7629 1850 More
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 No. 1737 1019 9625 7960 More
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 No. 1736 9526 7842 8762 More
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 No. 1735 9565 5665 6113 More
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 No. 1734 7143 1408 8392 More
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 No. 1733 0239 2935 5064 More
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 No. 1732 6366 9166 2100 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1731 1344 3460 0171 More
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 No. 1730 6468 1600 3909 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.