Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Draw No. 1572
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 1562 1428 1136 7763 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1561 8645 8880 4374 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1560 1491 7649 4405 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 1559 3086 6279 7939 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 1558 4035 6873 0174 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 1557 5456 4771 7780 More
Sat, 16 May 2020 No. 1556 3856 9168 1339 More
Fri, 15 May 2020 No. 1555 9254 9091 3211 More
Thu, 14 May 2020 No. 1554 6298 7967 6009 More
Wed, 13 May 2020 No. 1553 5510 7381 5389 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.