Tue, 06 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2490
1st Prize  
2nd Prize  
3rd Prize  
Starter Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Consolation Prize
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 27 Oct 2022 No. 2450 3301 4179 5065 More
Wed, 26 Oct 2022 No. 2449 4291 4626 0915 More
Tue, 25 Oct 2022 No. 2448 4219 8994 7196 More
Mon, 24 Oct 2022 No. 2447 1632 2753 0942 More
Sun, 23 Oct 2022 No. 2446 6607 7159 3689 More
Sat, 22 Oct 2022 No. 2445 0200 4224 9834 More
Fri, 21 Oct 2022 No. 2444 8697 3288 1191 More
Thu, 20 Oct 2022 No. 2443 1593 2074 1227 More
Wed, 19 Oct 2022 No. 2442 6977 4700 6999 More
Tue, 18 Oct 2022 No. 2441 3399 5007 8839 More

Next Draw

 
 
 
HOUR
MIN
SEC

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 SalamancaPools 4D. All rights reserved.